Contact Us

Executive Offices

The Homestead
1 Wood Ridge Road
Glen Arbor, MI 49636

Phone: 231.334.5000
Fax: 231.334.5113
info@thehomesteadresort.com

By Phone

Switchboard231.334.5000 Meetings231.334.5300
Reservations231.334.5100 Real Estate231.334.5145
Dining231.334.5216 Reunions231.334.5300
Weddings231.334.5300 Salon231.334.5242
Golf at The Homestead231.334.5249 Ski School231.334.5249
Golf at Manitou Passage231.228.6000 Spa231.334.5253
Health & Fitness231.334.5251   

Questions

Accommodations ManagerRobin Birdsall · 231.334.5201
rbirdsall@thehomesteadresort.com
AccountingDavid Westover · 231.334.5156
dwestover@thehomesteadresort.com
Beach Club ManagerKristie Hayes · 231.334.5158
khayes@thehomesteadresort.com
Food & Beverage Senior ManagerJohn Piombo · 231.334.5224
jpiombo@thehomesteadresort.com
Guest Services ManagerLeah Moskovitz · 231.334.5140
lmoskovitz@thehomesteadresort.com
Interior Maintenance 231.334.5202
intmaint@thehomesteadresort.com
Recreation Senior ManagerTom Bartholomew · 231.334.5236
tbartholomew@thehomesteadresort.com
Resort Realty ManagerDiane Kemp · 231.334.5145
dkemp@thehomesteadresort.com
Sales Senior ManagerTony Farragh· 231.334.5150
tfarragh@thehomesteadresort.com
Senior Vice PresidentAdriene Kokowicz · 231.334.5152
akokowicz@thehomesteadresort.com
Vice PresidentLogan Sanders · 231.334.5202
lsanders@thehomesteadresort.com